consider, that you are mistaken..

9 comments found

  1. Dette klassiske album Everything that Rises: Must Converge er en gengivelse i Warner serien. Tracklist Side A 1. Ode to Billie Joe 2. A Knife For the Ladies 3. Shapes of Summer 4. Abyss Revisited 5. Angelus Novus Side B 1. Fire Engine 2. Searching Down the Block 3. Midget Finger 4. Pinocchio Loose 5.
  2. For me, the vinyl-album will do just fine, thanks. Though of course I own both. The bedrock of all rock'n'roll - (almost) no pun intended. The one album that everybody SHOULD own. Even after all those years it hasn't lost neither it's otherwordly presence (the slap echo!) nor it's electrifying intensity nor its incredible freshness.
  3. Forside Musik VinylSort Sol – Unspoiled Monsters (LP) 19% Udsolgt. Sort Sol – Unspoiled Monsters (LP) DKK DKK Sort Sol’s 5. album Unspoiled Monsters fra genudgivet på vinyl. Ikke længere tilgængelig. Sort Sol ‎– Everything That Rises Must Converge! (LP) DKK På Lager. Relateret produkter% Quick Shop.
  4. Must Converge! on Discogs. Label: Medley Records - MDLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock Sort Sol - Everything That Rises /5(23).
  5. Flow My Firetear, an Album by Sort Sol. Released 26 February on Columbia (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Post-Punk, Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Steen Jørgensen (vocals), Peter Peter (guitar, backing vocals), Tomas Ortved (drums), Lars Top-Galia (guitar), Knud Odde Sørensen (bass, backing vocals), Kim Hyttel (producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, arranger), Sort.
  6. Everything That Rises Must Converge. Fire år efter deres sidste album, “Dagger And Guitar”, udsender Sort Sol i en ny lp, “Everything That Rises Must Converge”. Albummet byder på både hård og melodisk guitarrock og er produceret af svenske 4-Eyed Thomas.
  7. Everything That Rises Must Converge! is the fourth album by the Danish rock act Sort Sol (aka Sods) and the second after renaming of the band. The album name comes from the title of a short story by the American writer Flannery O'Connor. The album was released in and showed another change of direction for the group.
  8. Vinyl/LP album: 'Everything That Rises Must Converge!' af Sort Sol (), kan købes online i netbutikken. Vi forhandler 'Everything That Rises Must Converge!' iblandt vores + vinyler / LP plader. Hurtig levering og god service.

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.